We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Sluit
Sluit

Leave your YARA’S WEDDING review below for a chance to win a Club Guy & Roni tracksuit!

Enjoyed Yara’s Wedding? Are you still singing Marble Gaze? Laughed awkwardly at Sebastian and Monica’s mother? Moved by Yara’s closing monologue? Leave your comment below!

Really touching and heavy. Nice that it was in many different languages. Really relevant topic.⭐⭐⭐⭐ – Derya Kockaya 

 

“Overwhelmingly beautiful!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – Yvonne te Hoeve

 

Amazing production. Congrats to the whole cast and crew. This is the type of performance I want to see more of. Except with bigger and more critical social comment at the end.” 

 

“Beautifully pierced through black and white thinking.” ⭐⭐⭐⭐ – Jan Keulen 

 

“I fell in love with the the actors’ enthusiasm. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – Trijnie Boerman 

 

Thank you for the inspiring and touching play. I am speaking from a cis female white perspective and I liked the play and especially how you adressed the white people in the playwith their characters and also the songs about the marble gaze + not wise but white... Thanks for the inspirations.”

 

“Super!” ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ – J. Sluis

 

Club Guy & Eoni thank you so much! Karima, you voice gave me shivers and sent my soul into the eternity of our universe.”

 

As an adopted person, I think your theme of the invisible gap ethnicity brings is super cool to see.”

 

    Met het opgeven van mijn e-mailadres geef ik toestemming om op de hoogte gehouden te worden via e-mail over de voorstellingen en activiteiten van NITE (Noord Nederlands Toneel + Club Guy & Roni)

 

tickets

Agenda

Jun
Thu 1 Jun 20:00
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
May
Wed 31 May 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Wilminktheater Enschede
Tue 30 May 20:00
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Sat 20 May 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 19 May 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 18 May 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 17 May 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Mon 8 May 19:30
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sun 7 May 19:30
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 6 May 19:30
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Apr
Thu 20 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 5 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Chassé Theater Breda
Tue 4 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Mar
Thu 30 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Wed 29 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Tue 28 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

Schouwburg,Theater Rotterdam
Sat 18 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 17 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 16 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 4 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 3 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 2 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Yara’s Wedding

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around! Keep me updated

By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni