We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Mar
Thu 21 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Fri 22 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Sat 23 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Wed 27 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadstheater Arnhem Arnhem
Thu 28 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Schouwburg Rotterdam,Theater Rotterdam
Fri 29 Mar 19:30
Agenda

RAW IV: Zwart Water

Theater de Machinefabriek
Apr
Tue 2 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

De Goudse Schouwburg Gouda
Wed 3 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Thu 4 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Leidse Schouwburg Leiden
Mon 8 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Parktheater Eindhoven
Tue 9 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Wilminktheater Enschede
Wed 10 Apr 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

De Nieuwe Kolk Assen
Sat 13 Apr 19:30
Agenda
Event

Weekend Break Festival 2019

Grand Theatre Groningen
Wed 17 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Kunstmin Dordrecht
Sat 20 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Zwolse Theaters Zwolle
Wed 24 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel
Thu 25 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht Utrecht
Tue 30 Apr 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Amsterdam,ITA Stadsschouwburg
May
Wed 1 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Amsterdam,ITA Stadsschouwburg
Fri 3 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Wed 8 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Thu 9 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Fri 10 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Theater De Veste Delft
Sat 11 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Chassé Theater Breda
Tue 14 May 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Kerkrade
Wed 15 May 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Thu 16 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Fri 17 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Sat 18 May 20:15
Agenda

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.