We have đŸȘCookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Sluit
Sluit

Listen to our online introduction 🎧 FREEDOM: THE WARM UP 🎧 on your way to the theater or at home when getting ready for FREEDOM. ⁠Listen below or find it in your favorite podcastapp (like itunes, spotify or stitcher). 

The cast en crew of FREEDOM will guide you throught the context and meaning of our new performance. In 30 minutes we will inform you about what to expect of our new explosive and high energy performance.

 

By Club Guy & Roni + Slagwerk Den Haag + Maison the Faux + Ascon de Nijs + Maarten van Rossem

Agenda

Jan
Fri 28 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 27 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Dec
Tue 21 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Theater De Veste Delft
Wed 15 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Freedom

Parktheater Eindhoven
Tue 14 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Kerkrade
Wed 8 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Stadstheater Arnhem
Tue 7 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Thu 2 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

De Maaspoort Venlo
Wed 1 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Nov
Thu 25 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Leidse Schouwburg
Wed 24 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Freedom

Chassé Theater Breda
Sat 20 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater aan het Vrijthof Maastricht
Fri 19 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Kunstmin Dordrecht
Thu 18 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Theaters Tilburg
Tue 16 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar
Wed 3 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Tue 2 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Oct
Sun 31 Oct 19:30
Agenda

Freedom

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 30 Oct 19:30
Agenda

Freedom

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Thu 28 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Wed 27 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Fri 22 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Wilminktheater Enschede
Wed 20 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Deventer Schouwburg
Sat 16 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.