We have ­čŹ¬Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Sluit
Sluit

We successfully received your form!

Thank you for completing our survey! We are working on improving your online experience.

Keep up with upcoming events in the NITE Hotel:

sign up for our newsletter

Did you enjoy our work? Come closer! With a NITE friendship you’ll get a 25% discount on all NITE HOTEL performances and many more extras.

start a friendship

Agenda

Jan
Wed 26 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 27 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 28 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Dec
Tue 21 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Theater De Veste Delft
Fri 17 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Before/After

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Wed 15 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Freedom

Parktheater Eindhoven
Tue 14 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Kerkrade
Tue 14 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Fri 10 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 8 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Stadstheater Arnhem
Wed 8 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Tue 7 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Tue 7 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Fri 3 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 2 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

De Maaspoort Venlo
Thu 2 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 1 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 1 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Nov
Tue 30 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 27 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Thu 25 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Leidse Schouwburg
Thu 25 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Wed 24 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Freedom

Chass├ę Theater Breda
Wed 24 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Tue 23 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 20 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater aan het Vrijthof Maastricht
Fri 19 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Kunstmin Dordrecht
Fri 19 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Before/After

Wilminktheater Enschede
Thu 18 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

Theaters Tilburg
Wed 17 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Before/After

Parktheater Eindhoven
Tue 16 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar
Tue 2 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Oct
Sun 31 Oct 19:30
Agenda

Freedom

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 30 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 30 Oct 19:30
Agenda

Freedom

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 29 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Before/After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 28 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Before/After try-out

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 28 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Wed 27 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Fri 22 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Wilminktheater Enschede
Wed 20 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Freedom

Deventer Schouwburg
Sat 16 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 15 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 14 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Freedom

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Jul
Fri 30 Jul 21:00
Agenda

TETRIS Mon Amour

Bolzano Danza,Teatro Comunale
Wed 28 Jul 20:00
Agenda

Swan Lake

Bolzano Danza,Teatro Comunale
Tue 20 Jul 22:30
Agenda

Swan Lake

Bolzano Danza,Parco dei Cappuccini
Thu 15 Jul 20:30
Agenda

Dear Winnie,

Teatre Lliure Montjuïc
Wed 14 Jul 20:30
Agenda

Dear Winnie,

Teatre Lliure Montjuïc

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.